_

  Phone: Mail:
Secretariat/Help desk: + 420 731 989 339 Info@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com
CEO/Company Agent: + 420 777 960 560 CEO@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com
Sales Department: + 420 734 751 655 Sales@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com
Design Department + 420 607 737 927 Design@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com
Hot-line + 420 734 751 681 Support@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com

 

      European Manufacturing Factory
Smart Heating Technology s.r.o.
U Statku 653/24
717 00 Ostrava-Bartovice
Czech republic

  
IČ: 28616774
DIČ: CZ28616774

     

 

 
 

 

International contacts:


      Africa@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   Europe@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   Spain@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com
  Australia@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   Italy@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   UAE@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com
  BeNeLux@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   Japan@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   USA@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com
  Canada@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   Russia@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com    
  China@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com   SouthAmerica@SmartLifeSavingCabin.com